This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Yasuhiro
    jp
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    July 14, 2017
    No blackout drapes. Needs refreshing.
    Convenient location
    Lisa
    us
    9.6
    July 9, 2017
    convenient downtown Bellevue location
    Convenient downtown Bellevue location, breakfast, wine tasting.
    Dennis
    us
    10
    June 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us
    10
    April 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marion
    us
    10
    November 5, 2016
    I would stay there again and it's across the street from the mall.
    Breakfast was good, but hard boiled eggs would have been nice. I ate a bagel with cream cheese, yogurt and fresh fruit along with coffee and juice each morning.
    The fact that it was a suite with a room with a sofa, TV, dinette set and its own good-size kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dishes. The bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet.
    Kathleen
    us
    8.8
    October 28, 2016
    Comfortable and convenient.
    Close to shopping and things to do. Very homey... maybe not the most up to date regarding aesthetics... but very comfortable.
    michael
    us
    10
    September 29, 2016
    Great Deal!
    Tv was a little old, picture was not great. But I was just watching football.
    Very comfortable
    SALLY
    us
    10
    August 25, 2016
    I loved the beautiful deck outside of my bedroom, with the beautiful dahlias and geraniums!
    Amy
    de
    7.9
    April 26, 2016
    Excellent relocation hotel
    @ Limited breakfast selection, very tiny (one small table) breakfast area @ Street noise is high due to construction, too.
    @ Beautiful lobby area with a Stenway & Sons Piano! @ Location in downtown Bellevue is amazing @ Washer & Dryer in the Laundry Room @ Spacious Suite with nice kitchen
    Ashley
    us
    9.6
    March 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judy
    us
    10
    March 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    February 28, 2016
    Elevator was out - we were informed before arriving so it wasn't a surprise.
    Quiet for being in a urban area. The suites are laid out nicely and are well appointed including a fully furnished kitchen. Comfortable place to hang out in.
    us
    7.9
    February 22, 2016
    More light in the bedroom, better water pressure
    Location is great, staff friendly, room size was very spacious.
    BrendonFord
    us
    7.1
    February 15, 2016
    Cost effective but getting a bit dated
    the property was dated and also the toilet blocked up I asked reception to fix it at 8am in the morning and returned at 10pm and this was not addressed I called after hours reception and had to go fetch the plunger and fix it myself. Also the lift was out
    having a kitchen
Close