Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Edward.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    great staff good location but, needs a remodel.

    Needs upgrades, the WC would clog almost everyday.
    Staff and location.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018

    Good for the price but definitely lacks in professionalism.

    Get rid of the cat in the lobby, not professional and not good for allergies. Breakfast lacked options, was stale, and not worth eating. 7:00 am is late to start breakfast when most business people are up and needing to go to work by then. I was waiting by the locked door to the lobby area at 7:00 and the employee didn't get to work until 7:30 to unlock the lobby door. I called ahead of time to talk through a question I had about the check in process and the Indian man who answered the phone made me feel like an idiot for my questions. Was not helpful.
    Nice room, clean and good location.
    Irene
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 15, 2018

    The hotel is Ok, probably I would return.

    Air conditioning was acting funny making a lot of noise and was either too hot or to cold. The bathroom could have been better cleaned.
    Stuff was friendly and the hotel is in walking distance from the area with bars and restaurants.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 5, 2018
    Great value. It is outdated, but well maintained. Excellent option if you're on a budget!
    Anita Gibbs
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 3, 2018

    Good value but needs some love.

    In need of upgrades to lobby and elevator.
    Big comfortable rooms with kitchens.
    Yasuhiro
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2017
    No blackout drapes. Needs refreshing.
    Convenient location
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 9, 2017

    convenient downtown Bellevue location

    Convenient downtown Bellevue location, breakfast, wine tasting.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marion
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 5, 2016

    I would stay there again and it's across the street from the mall.

    Breakfast was good, but hard boiled eggs would have been nice. I ate a bagel with cream cheese, yogurt and fresh fruit along with coffee and juice each morning.
    The fact that it was a suite with a room with a sofa, TV, dinette set and its own good-size kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dishes. The bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 28, 2016

    Comfortable and convenient.

    Close to shopping and things to do. Very homey... maybe not the most up to date regarding aesthetics... but very comfortable.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2016

    Great Deal!

    Tv was a little old, picture was not great. But I was just watching football.
    Very comfortable
    SALLY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2016
    I loved the beautiful deck outside of my bedroom, with the beautiful dahlias and geraniums!
    Amy
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 26, 2016

    Excellent relocation hotel

    @ Limited breakfast selection, very tiny (one small table) breakfast area @ Street noise is high due to construction, too.
    @ Beautiful lobby area with a Stenway & Sons Piano! @ Location in downtown Bellevue is amazing @ Washer & Dryer in the Laundry Room @ Spacious Suite with nice kitchen