Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    Cozy, Comfortable and Clean

    Lobby carpet is ready for a makeover. Would like to have the charging capabilities in the room updated. There are lamps and clocks that have chargers - and this old lady wouldn't have to crawl under the desk to plug in my charger. Pro or Con - you decide No TV in bedroom, no A/C in bedroom.
    I loved all of the staff, very friendly, interactive and helpful. I loved the quiet and comfort of the room, no hall noise, no pipe noises. I hate it when I know the upstairs lodger is crossing the room, showers or flushes. Across the street from one of the largest Malls I have seen with literally layers of restaurants to choose from.
    Kyle
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 11, 2018

    Spacious suites and good location for reasonable price, but showing it’s age.

    WiFi was not working during our stay, which was inconvenient. Clearly an older property and was showing its age in some areas.
    Large suite, decent selection for breakfast, reasonable price, good location next to mall.
    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 17, 2018

    Great staff & amenities for price, a little dated, some traffic noise in the 100 ave facing rooms

    A little dated but very nice. Very conveniently located but that leads to a lot of traffic noise. Recommend avoiding any of the rooms that face 100th Ave. 3rd floor has an odor and it would likely be improved with new carpeting in the halls.
    Large rooms, full kitchen with adjacent dining table and open living room. Separate and comfortable bedroom with bathroom. I would stay there again on 2nd floor and away from 100th Ave. Loved the staff, breakfasts and bikes!
    Edward.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    great staff good location but, needs a remodel.

    Needs upgrades, the WC would clog almost everyday.
    Staff and location.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018

    Good for the price but definitely lacks in professionalism.

    Get rid of the cat in the lobby, not professional and not good for allergies. Breakfast lacked options, was stale, and not worth eating. 7:00 am is late to start breakfast when most business people are up and needing to go to work by then. I was waiting by the locked door to the lobby area at 7:00 and the employee didn't get to work until 7:30 to unlock the lobby door. I called ahead of time to talk through a question I had about the check in process and the Indian man who answered the phone made me feel like an idiot for my questions. Was not helpful.
    Nice room, clean and good location.
    Irene
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 15, 2018

    The hotel is Ok, probably I would return.

    Air conditioning was acting funny making a lot of noise and was either too hot or to cold. The bathroom could have been better cleaned.
    Stuff was friendly and the hotel is in walking distance from the area with bars and restaurants.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 5, 2018
    Great value. It is outdated, but well maintained. Excellent option if you're on a budget!
    Anita Gibbs
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 3, 2018

    Good value but needs some love.

    In need of upgrades to lobby and elevator.
    Big comfortable rooms with kitchens.
    Yasuhiro
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2017
    No blackout drapes. Needs refreshing.
    Convenient location
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 9, 2017

    convenient downtown Bellevue location

    Convenient downtown Bellevue location, breakfast, wine tasting.
    ANNE ZANDONELLA
    lu

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 6, 2018
    it was bit worn-out
    well maintained location ( 20 minute bus ride from down town seattle ) spacious huge shopping mall across the street
    Bart
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018

    The rooms were spacious. Separate living, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. It's a little outdated but

    When you have a room on the main road you can hear the traffic. The windows don't shutt 100% I guess.
    The rooms were spacious. Separate living, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. It's a little outdated but everything is fine. Staff is friendly and breakfast is minimal.
    Jun
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    good location
    Mr_Lea
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 26, 2018

    Quiet stay in Bellevue

    The rooms are dated but are exactly as shown in the listing. They deliver as advertised.
    Staff is very friendly and the rooms/suites are large. Definitely bigger than your typical hotel room.
    Emilio
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 17, 2017
    Have some years now. Bathroom smaller in relation with the rest of the room.
    Nice staff. Huge rooms, in reality small apartments. Wine tasting wednesdays a plus. Good ratio quality price for the area
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 13, 2017

    friendly and homely and comfortable

    Bedroom and lounge had great views of the city and yet in a low rise residential area very near to the newly landscaped park. Top shopping mall, restaurants, close proximity to Seattle with excellent public transport links.
Loading reviews...